Love.

Photobucket

Love is sitting in your car for 1 hour because your precious boy is napping in the back seat and you know that he’ll wake up if you try to move him.

Of course, my sacrifice is somewhat diminished since I live in Florida (not Alaska) and I can access my home’s Wi Fi connection. Plus, I have an iPhone, which provides endless hours of entertainment. Seriously though, I would be sitting here even without Wi Fi or an iPhone or even if I lived in Alaska because the thing that no one tells you about motherhood is that you would do most anything to make sure that your little love is happy/rested/content.

Leave a Reply

