Santa Who?!?

One of the Irishman’s coworkers dressed up as Santa and we decided to take Parker in to see him since the mall Santa is a little bit scary to me (call me paranoid, but I have no clue what screening process they use). These three pictures show the progression of emotions that Parker went through when faced with a pseudo-Santa. I know that I shouldn’t laugh, but seriously, kids + Santa = good material for laughs.

Stage 1 – Apprehension. “Dad, are you sure that I should be sitting on the strange man’s leg?”

Photobucket

Stage 2 – Marginal Acceptance. “Ok, well since no one is flipping out, I guess it’s alright.”

Photobucket

Stage 3 – Flight. “I’m over this now, please help me!”

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

