Cleaning

You know, I don’t understand why people think that cleaning is so hard to stay on top of.

Photobucket

I mean, it seems like my floors seem to somehow clean themselves.

Photobucket

It certainly doesn’t take a lot of time out of my day to get it done.

Photobucket

In fact, I can’t remember the last time I swept the floors. Funny, huh?

Photobucket

P.S. I’m certain this doesn’t violate any child labor laws. I pay him a fair wage in Cheerios.

P.P.S. Yes, he’s still wearing Christmas PJs in February. Please don’t judge me.

One thought on “Cleaning

  1. Big Brother March 5, 2009 / 3:12 pm

    Don’t worry about the Christmas PJs. My neighbors (who are retired) across the street still have Christmas lights around only 1 of their trees. I was hoping they would notice but they probably go to sleep as soon as it gets dark and do not notice. I was thinking of sending them a letter saying: “Love the Christmas lights, but isn’t it almost Spring?”. Can you think of a better way to hint?

Leave a Reply

