Wired.

Photobucket

I like to call this one “Wired.” What would our Greek ancestors think if they saw our modern day reliance on technology? I shudder to think…but it does make for a cute photo. If I were to hazard a guess as to what was on the computers that I couldn’t see…

The Irishman was probably looking at either his email or a gaming blog. Probably his email since my father was in close proximity. My father was probably checking his bank balance or reading up on Greek news. Parker was watching, “Accidents Happen,” a Thomas the Tank Engine song. And my mother, well, my mother probably had 8 windows open with her various email accounts, the news and different assignments.

2 thoughts on “Wired.

  1. Courtney March 7, 2010 / 1:59 pm

    Too funny!!! : ) Did they know you were taking their picture?

  2. Cyn March 11, 2010 / 6:59 pm

    Yes, but they were all so caught up in what they were doing (even Parker!) that I got to "capture the moment" as it was happening.

Leave a Reply

