Living In The Moment

Photobucket
I just had my 6-month OB appointment and during my drive home, I felt an incredible sense of peace. While I have no idea what tomorrow will bring, I do know that right now, in this moment, everything is right in my world. While my awareness of mortality and circumstance assure me that sorrow and grief will visit my family at some point in the future (near or far), experience has taught me that all I can do is revel in the victories of life to fortify me for the times when things get rough.
As always, my Christmas wish is for continued health, happiness and love. Frankly, what more could I possibly need?
Leave a Reply

