Videos of the Kiddos

So today’s question in the 30 Days About Me series was about videos you love, particularly those including you or your family. There are two videos in particular that I have watched countless of times. The first one is from when Parker was a baby and he had a case of the giggles. I dare you to watch this video and not crack a smile – his laugh is infectious! I kept that video on my desktop at my former job and every time I got stressed out, I would watch it and instantly feel better.¬†(He really gets going around :30 seconds in).

This next video was taken just a couple of weeks ago when my baby girl first started to vocalize and babble. The inflection in her voice and her facial expressions just melt my heart.

2 thoughts on “Videos of the Kiddos

    • dailycynema August 26, 2011 / 11:54 am

      Thanks Kerry! I have to agree with you – she melts my heart.

Leave a Reply

